UNC NROTC ALUMNI ASSOCIATION Board of Directors (2016-2017)

Name

Class

Title

Email

Term

Eric S. Schneider

1986

President

president@uncnrotcaa.org

1st

Steven P. Fish

1985

Secretary

secretary@uncnrotcaa.org

1st

Willard B. Stubbs

1985

Treasurer

treasurer@uncnrotcaa.org

1st

James C. Collins

2003

 

jamescollins@hotmail.com

1st

Patrick P. Connelly

1985

 

flierpat@yahoo.com

1st

Debra B. Davis

1983

 

debbidavis@creeksidefarm.org

1st

Robert J. Gionfriddo

1986

 

rgionfriddo@gmail.com

1st

Christen W. Hayes

2009

 

christen.hayes@gmail.com

3rd

David L. Jackson

1987

 

djackson87@yahoo.com

1st

Steven Levesque

1989

 

steven29466@mac.com

1st

Stephen D. Matts

Staff

 

stephen.matts@gmail.com

2nd

Timothy W. Nichols

Staff

 

twn@duke.edu

2nd

S. Jay Plager

1952

 

tricefieldjp@gmail.com

2nd

Patrick Riordan

1987

 

riordan@rfmslaw.com

1st

Copyright © 2017 University of North Carolina Naval ROTC Alumni Association. All rights reserved.

Web site design and development by Goosedown Web Development