Member login members suggestion box
Member login

Dawson Library Committee

The committee shall include at least 3 Directors appointed by the Board and shall exercise oversight of the maintenance of the Dawson Library, interact with the NROTC unit staff, and develop procedures for keeping the library contents current and relevant for the Midshipmen. Likewise the committee shall maintain liaison to the Dawson family on matters of mutual interest.

Current Committee Members:

  • Robert J. Gionfriddo '86, chair
  • Marianne S. Waldrop '87
  • William H. Latham '85
  • Patrick P. Connelly '85
  • Janet Eberhardt Keech '89
  • Brian T. Smith '84
  • Daniel W. Wright Jr. '86
unc naval rotc alumni association alumni services join renew upgrade make contribution administration

Copyright © 2021 UNC NROTC Alumni Association. All rights reserved.

Web site design and development by Goosedown Graphics Web Development